CPRB representatives

LW
Lisa Wilson

Email:

lisa.wilson@southerndhb.govt.nz

Bio:

Society of Cardiopulmonary Technology NZ 

Manager Diagnostic Testing Unit, Southland Hospital, Southern DHB

Chairperson
Cardiac representative
Sv
Saskia van den Ende

Email:

saskia.vandenende@hotmail.com

Bio:

Clinical Exercise Physiology New Zealand

Clinical Exercise Physiologist

Exercise representative
CT
Chloe Trevor

Email:

chloe@eprclinic.com

Bio:

Clinical Exercise Physiology New Zealand

 Clinical Exercise Physiologist

Exercise representative
BB
Belinda Buckley

Email:

stephen_belinda@xtra.co.nz

Bio:

Society of Cardiopulmonary Technology NZ

Contract Echocardiographer 

Cardiac representative
EM
Ewan Morris

Email:

ewangmorris@hotmail.com

Bio:

Australia and New Zealand Society of Respiratory Science

 Respiratory Physiologist, Waitemata DHB

Respiratory representative
KE
Kevin Ellyett

Email:

kellyett@adhb.govt.nz

Bio:

Australia and New Zealand Society of Respiratory Science 

Charge Respiratory Physiologist, Auckland DHB

Respiratory representative
FD
Fredric Susil Doss

Email:

fredricd@adhb.govt.nz

Bio:

New Zealand and Australia Society of Renal Dialysis Practice

Haemodialysis Educator & Professional Leader, Renal Services Auckland DHB

Renal representative
BJ
Balaji Jagannathan

Email:

balaji.jagannathan@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Bio:

New Zealand and Australia Society of Renal Dialysis Practice

Educator/Team Leader Renal Services, Waitemata DHB

Renal representative
JA
Joanne Askew

Email:

joanneaskew7@gmail.com

Bio:

New Zealand Society for Neurophysiological Technologists

 Neurophysiology Technologist – Capitol and Coast DHB

Neurology representative
AM
Angela McDonnell

Email:

angela.mcdonnell@ccdhb.org.nz

Bio:

New Zealand Society for Neurophysiological Technologists

Manager of Neurophysiology, and Team Leader Neurology, Neurophysiology and Neuropsychology Services, Wellington Hospital

Neurology representative
PK
Paul Kelly

Email:

paul.kelly2@cdhb.health.nz

Bio:

Australia & New Zealand Sleep Science Association 

Manager CDHB Sleep Service

Sleep representative
CL
Colleen Lockwood

Email:

colleen.lockwood@hbdhb.govt.nz

Bio:

Australia & New Zealand Sleep Science Association 

Sleep Scientist, Hawkes Bay DHB

Sleep representative

Staff

DP
Devina Pillay

Email:

portfolio@cprb.org.nz

Bio:

New Zealand and Australia Society of Renal Dialysis Practice

Renal Physiologist - CMDHB

Portfolio Officer
Jennifer Youard

Email:

admin@cprb.org.nz

Bio:

Cardiac Physiologist, Intra & The Heart Group, Auckland

Registrar